Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
P15-P14 Joukkueenjohtaja Hämäläinen Laura @: lauham82@gmail.com
tel:
P15-P14 Joukkueenjohtaja Kareinen Susanna @: kareinen76@gmail.com
tel:0400976644
P15-P14 Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtinen Anssi @: anlehtin@gmail.com
tel:040 7655213
P15-P14 Joukkueenjohtaja Liukkonen Saila @: saila.liukkonen@pp.inet.fi
tel:0447445510
P15-P14 Joukkueenjohtaja Malinen Anne @: amalinen4@gmail.com
tel:0503649572
P13-P12 Joukkueenjohtaja Karjalainen Nina @: nina.karjalainen30@gmail.com
tel:
P13-P12 Joukkueenjohtaja Kemppi Janne @: jannekemppi83@gmail.com
tel:0504127810
P13-P12 Joukkueenjohtaja Meuronen Jaana @: jaanahj@gmail.com
tel:0442080848
P13-P12 Joukkueenjohtaja Yrttimaa-Vilkki Tiina @: yrttimaa@outlook.com
tel:044 5947494
P11 Joukkueenjohtaja Mielikäinen Jukka @: jukka.mielikainen@lappeenranta.fi
tel:
P10 Joukkueenjohtaja Nokelainen Riikka @: riikka.nokelainen@gmail.com
tel:0503722955
P10 Joukkueenjohtaja Parppei Maijeli @: maijeli@hotmail.com
tel:0505751303
P10 Joukkueenjohtaja Ritvasalo Anna @: anna.ritvasalo@gmail.com
tel:0407258890
P9-P8 Joukkueenjohtaja Juha Antti @: antti.t.juha@gmail.com
tel:0408443522
P7 Joukkueenjohtaja Nyyssönen Marko @: m.nyyssonen@elisanet.fi
tel:0400 434734
T15 Joukkueenjohtaja Kupiainen Jarkko @: jarkko.kupiainen@gmail.com
tel:0440225599
T13 Joukkueenjohtaja Mielonen Katriina @: katriina.mielonen@gmail.com
tel:
T11 Joukkueenjohtaja Fri Pauliina @: pauliina.fri@gmail.com
tel:
LAUTP ry
«  Marraskuu   »
Kategoriat