Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Juha Antti antti.t.juha@gmail.com 0408443522
Vastuuvalmentaja Behm Tomi tomi.behm@rexel.fi 0505093482
Vastuuvalmentaja Hokkanen Tuomas tuomash@hotmail.com 0407776735
Valmentaja Korhonen Janne janne.korhonen@outlook.com 0504665840
Valmentaja Ralli Mikko mikkoralli@gmail.com 0404189587
Tiedottaja Maltolahti Marja marja.maltolahti@caverion.com 0505319166
Kioskivastaava Hultholm Tessa tessa.hultholm@pp.inet.fi 0405133037
P9-P8
«  Tammikuu   »
Kategoriat