Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmennuspäällikkö Puhakainen Jyri jyri.puhakainen@lautp.fi 0440653947
Joukkueenjohtaja Nokelainen Riikka riikka.nokelainen@gmail.com 0503722955
Joukkueenjohtaja Parppei Maijeli maijeli@hotmail.com 0505751303
Joukkueenjohtaja Ritvasalo Anna anna.ritvasalo@gmail.com 0407258890
Valmentaja Hämäläinen Mikko mikko.msh.hamalainen@gmail.com 0408080401
Valmentaja Kuosmanen Tommi kuosmann@hotmail.com 0408656891
Valmentaja Lahtinen Jarmo jarmo.lahtinen@pp.inet.fi 0405159839
Valmentaja Monto Tuomo tuomo_85@hotmail.com 050 307 1033
Valmentaja Rouhiainen Heikki rouhiainen.heikki@gmail.com 0456388368
Valmentaja Sillanpää Terhi terhi.sillanpaa@gmail.com 0407401181
Valmentaja Spets Jorma jorma.spets@luukku.com 040 548 1706
P10
«  Tammikuu   »
Kategoriat